CLUB NAME CLUB/CIRCLE PRESIDENT E-MAIL ADDRESS


Clearwater GC Robyn Rinberger robynrinberger@gmail.com
Dade City Debbie Parks dlgparks1@gmail.com

Dade City Circles 
Azalea Circle Jacqueline C. Germain jcgerm@tampabay.rr.com
Hibiscus Circle Diane M Scott dscott001@tampabay.rr.com
Hollyhock Circle Michele Sutton msutton267@gmail.com
Magnolia Circle Jill Wiemerjlwarfel@aol.com
Poinsettia Circle Kathy Riley Kwr48@yahoo.com

Davis Islands GC Susan Hoffstetter sfhoff51@gmail.com

Dunedin GC May Bogacz maybe1550@brighthouse.com

Garden Gate GC (Zephyrhills) Victoria (Vicky) takvak@aol.com

Gardeners Out East GC Carolyn Lowry-Nation 005ceecomsea@gmail.com

Lakewood Ranch GC Lori Walker loriwalker263@gmail.com

Lemon Bay (Englewood area) Christine Hannula march1@comcast.net

Lutz Land of Lakes (North of Tampa) Casie Holloway hollowayfarmsupply@yahoo.com

Manatee River GC Barbara Beury Beuryb@gmail.com

New Port Richey GC Jeanne Manning jmanning1@verizon.net

Palm Harbor GC Ann-Marie Webster profnb@tampabay.rr.com

Plant City GC Lisa Firm firmlisa@yahoo.com


St. Petersburgh Garden Club Jan Ankerberg jlankerberg@gmail.com

St. Petersburgh Circles
Daylily Circle Mary Putnam putnam3737@aol.com
Dracaena Circle Sheron Heinsjjandsheins@tampabay.rr.com
Flower Arranging Circle Beth Timberlake bethtimberlake@verizon.net
Jungle Circle Sandra Doherty sandee@johnsbay.org
Night Bloomers Circle Cathy Holzwart Cathy.holzwart@yahoo.com

Sarasota GC CJ Danna cjdanna@sarasotagardenclub.org

Sunset Park GC Tuky Vargastukyvargas@hotmail.com

Tampa Federation Garden Club Sherry Leffers sherryleffers@gmail.com

Tampa Garden Club Circles
Amaryllis Circle Sung Lee Hochhausler sleehochhausler@hotmail.com
Jenny Ellen Russel jennyellen1971@aol.com
Azalea Circle Mary Howell Howell.mary3@gmail.com
Cactus & Succulents Circle Laura Fellows lydarose@tampabay.rr.com
Calliandra Circle Lollie Scott lalasco@earthlink.net
Founders Circle Debe Lykes debelykes@gmail.com
Moonlight Circle Nancy Summers nsummers@veranosersources.com
Old Fashioned Circle Pamela Slagg pamslagg@hotmail.com
Rose Garden Circle Missy Weiner missyweiner@icloud.com


Town 'N Country Garden Circle Sandra Streit sandyrae@verizon.net

Village Circle Caroline Schultz cbschultz70@gmail.com

Tarpon Springs GC Kary Papsis karypapsis@gmail.com

Temple Terrace Cheri Donohue cheri.donohue@gmail.com

Top of the Bay GC (Oldsmar) Bonnie Theal grammyloops@yahoo.com

Valrico GC Sharon Marie Rentz Granmarq@aol.com

Venice GC Tina Bird TSB7498@aol.com