DISTRICT VIII BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Director Christy Linke
732-322-8392 cell

2909 Aston Avenue

  Plant City, FL 33566

clinke3173@aol.com

Assistant Director Barbara Rao 941-493-4002 872 Bayport Circle

National Schools Sarasota 401-524-5289 cell Venice, FL 34292

Barbara_rao@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary Phyl Lawson 727-515-6575 829 43rd Avenue No.

(St. Petersburg) St. Petersburg, FL 33703

PLawson2@tampabay.rr.com

Corresponding Secretary  Marca Markwitz 941-266-8778 5857 South Miami Road

Lemon Bay Venice, FL 34293

(Englewood) marca61@verizon.net

Treasurer Pat Strawn 727-576-4831 8623 15th Way North

(St. Petersburg) 727-424-6393 cell St. Petersburg FL 33702-2815

budnpats@aol.com

Parliamentarian Janice Hamlin 941-745-5920 805 Hillcrest Drive

Manatee River Bradenton, FL 34209

(Bradenton) hamwoman@aol.com

Advisor Barb Jacobson 941-475-9359 21 Southwind Drive

Lemon Bay 941-769-1019 cell Englewood FL 34223

(Englewood) chuck7503@aol.com

Advisor & Sue Angle 941-351-1103 6972 Country Lakes Circle

Deep South. Liaison (Sarasota) 941-350-9784 cell Sarasota, FL 34243

sueangle000@gmail.com

Awards Kathy Echevarria 813-240-5272 308 North Beverly Avenue

(Tampa) Tampa, FL 33609

kathy.echevarria@gmail.com

Birds & Butterflies Lois Weber 727-938-2947 4243 Lake Avenue

(Palm Harbor) 727-776-4152 cell Palm Harbor, FL 34684

loisweber49@aol.com

Calendar of Events Park Finold 941-794-6402 1103 Narvaez Ave.

(Manatee) 941-705-7409 cell Bradenton, FL 34209-3368

parterrre1@aol.com

Chaplin Pat Danahy 941-741-8487 2010 145th St. E.

Manatee River Bradenton, FL 34212

(Bradenton) danahy2010@gmail.com

Community Gardens Alice Jarvis 727-391-3066 11203 101s Street North

(Clearwater) Largo, FL 33773

bgjala@aol.com

District VIII Jill Anderson 727-798-1970 8014 12th Ave. S.

Flower Show (St. Petersburg) St. Petersburg, FL 33707

jillandersn@aol.com

Carol Lucia 727-393-8276 5625 113th St. North

(St. Petersburg) 727-656-3207 cell Seminole, FL 33772CLUCIA02Luc@aol.com
CLUCIA02Luc@aol.com

District VIII Grants Kitty Wallace 813-992-0940 4902 North Collins Lane

(Tampa) Tampa, FL 33603 kittwal@aol.com

FFGC Projects & Phyllis Weber 941-758-5191 6610 Meandering Way

Special Events (Lakewood Ranch) 941-773-1018 cell Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

pcweber@tampabay.rr.com

Floral Design Carol Lucia 727-393-8276 5625 113t St. North

(St. Petersburg) 727-656-3207 cell Seminole, FL 33772cia02luc@aol

om

Florida Wildlife & Anastasia Seelig 727-781-9049 1731 Arabian Lane

Endangered Species (Palm Harbor) Palm Harbor, FL 34685

arseelig@yahoo.com

Horticulture Jan Griffin 813-754-8685 3032 Sutton Woods Drive

(Plant City) 813-716-6691 cell Plant City, FL 33566

billjangriffin@gmail.com

Membership Kary Papsis 727-459-4718 P.O. Box 718

Tarpon Springs Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

karypapsis@gmail.com

National Schools Barbara Rao 941-493-4002 872 Bayport Circle

(Sarasota) 401-524-5289 cell Venice, FL 34292

Barbara_rao@hotmail.com

Native Plants Sue Killion 941-697-3452 1184 Boundary Blvd.

& Wildflowers Lemon Bay 508-277-6845 cell Rotunda West, FL 33947

(Englewood) s.killion@comcast.net

Newsletter Brenda Johnson 941-776-1478 6470 Jim Davis Road

Manatee River Parrish, FL 34219-9242

(Bradenton) gamblecrk@msn.com


Plus Fun Jo-Anne Schneider 941-748-7717 605 137th Street East

(Bradenton) Bradenton, FL 34212

jodiduno@aol.com

Water & Wetlands Pat Carver 352-567-3844 14315 Hale Road

(Dade City) Dade City FL 33523-7522

carverge@aol.com

Ways & Means Lori Richie 941-795-7567 121 75th St. West

Manatee River Bradenton, FL 34209-3316

(Bradenton) loririchie@cs.com

Website Gail Carlson 727-692-7298 919 Sandpiper Way South

(St. Petersburg) St. Petersburg, FL 33707

gailbcarlson@aol.com

Youth Diana Sullivan 813-886-9585 4813 Arrowwood Drive

(Tampa) 813-263-9689 cell Tampa, FL 33615

disullivan@yahoo.com

       

                     2017-2019